Contact us

General & Membership

For all general and membership enquiries, email wis@womeninsuper.com.au or call the Women in Super National Office on 03 8677 3827

Media

For media enquiries, please contact our Executive Officer Sandra Buckley on sbuckley@aist.asn.au or 03 8677 3883.

If you are unable to contact Sandra, please contact our National Event Coordinator Katherine Pledge at events@womeninsuper.com.au or call 03 8677 3827

Note: Women in Super supports and promotes collection and sharing of information that educates and assists women in increasing their knowledge of, and involvement in, superannuation. Click HERE to find a collection of factsheets, submissions, and research that may assist with your media enquiry.

Events

For national event enquiries, please contact Katherine Pledge at events@womeninsuper.com.au or on (03) 8677 3827.

If you have a specific question regarding a state event please contact the below contacts:

VIC/NSW

Katherine Pledge, Women in Super
Email: events@womeninsuper.com.au

ACT

Tuesday Chan, MTAA Super
Email: tuesdayc@mtaasuper.com.au

QLD

Gay Power, Power to Communicate
Email: gay@ptcworks.com

SA

Thomay Gatis, NGS Super
Email: tgatis@ngssuper.com.au

TAS

Bronwyn Riley, Tasplan
Email: Bronwyn.Riley@tasplan.com.au

WA

Michele Herbert, HESTA
Email: mherbert@hesta.com.au

Connect with the Women in Super network on social media on Twitter or join the members only Linkedin group to keep on top of the latest women in super news, events and job information