Upcoming Events

WIS NSW Speed Mentoring - Learn from the Best

WHEN:

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Bloomberg Sydney Office

WIS SA Speed Mentoring: Leadership in Practice

WHEN:

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

UniSuper Adelaide Office

WIS WA Leadership Series, Breakfast with Debby Blakey

WHEN:

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 7:00 am

WHERE:

Parliament House Perth

WIS VIC Speed Mentoring

WHEN:

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

UniSuper Corporate Centre Melbourne

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Melbourne

WHEN:

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

RACV City Club Melbourne

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Sydney

WHEN:

Mon 14 Aug 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Doltone House Hyde Park Sydney

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Canberra

WHEN:

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Hotel Realm

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Perth

WHEN:

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Duxton Hotel Perth

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Adelaide

WHEN:

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Adelaide Pavilion

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Darwin

WHEN:

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 7:00 am

WHERE:

Darwin Central Hotel

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Brisbane

WHEN:

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Stamford Plaza Brisbane

Women in Super National Road Show 2017 - Hobart

WHEN:

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 12:00 pm

WHERE:

Salamanca Inn Hobart

Connect with us