our people

National Board of Directors

National sub-committees

State committees

National Office Staff

The Women in Super National Office is a small team consisting of Sandra Buckley (CEO), Jes Teubert (National Marketing, Membership and Events Coordinator), Cosette Stewart (Events Coordinator) and Lisa Hawkins (Team Administration Assistant). We are largely supported by our volunteer network across the country.

Mother's Day Classic Committees

We have Mother's Day Classic organising committees in every state and territory covering roles such as event management, sponsorship and media and communications. If you would like to learn more or get involved, please click here.

Life Members and Inspirational Women

Learn about the inspirational Women in Super life members who have been instrumental in advocating better retirement outcomes for women and ensuring that women's voices are included in national superannuation debates. Click here to learn more.

Volunteer and Get Involved

Women in Super is proud to have such an enthusiastic group of volunteers dedicated to our cause. The range of events, quality of speakers and diversity of topics is testament to the commitment of our volunteers to promoting our objectives.  

There are many opportunities for our members to get involved in our work to further our objectives. If you wish to register your interest to become a volunteer, please complete the registration form below.

Connect with us